Meet the Team

We are specialists in the use of moving image and sound in education. Our unique services range from On Demand television and radio, training, copyright advice and online scholarly resources.

Virginia Haworth-Galt

Chief Executive
020 7393 1500
ceo@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Sergio Angelini

Head of Membership Services and Information
020 7393 1506
sergio@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Frazer Ash

Digital Transfer Manager
020 7393 1503
frazer@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Lotfallah Bekhradi

IT Systems and Support Officer
020 7393 1509
lotfallah@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Kit Caless

Communications and Marketing Manager
020 7393 1515
kit@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Markeda Cole

Digital Services Manager
020 7393 1514
markeda@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Maria-Jose de Esteban

Information Officer
020 7393 1504
jose@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Barbara le Fleming

Chief Financial Officer
020 7393 1512
finance@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Gabriel A. Hernández

Head of Digital Development
020 7393 1511
gabriel@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Ben Hodson

Senior Administration Assistant
020 7393 1519
ben@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Hetty Malcolm-Smith

Head of Operations
07599 797 878
hetty@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Bartolomeo Meletti

Copyright Services Delivery Manager
020 7393 1510
bart@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Marianne Open

Information Services Manager
020 7393 1501
marianne@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Thomas Stys

Senior IT & Media Assistant
020 7393 1522
thomas@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Gil Toffell

Academic Project Research Officer
020 7393 1505
gil@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Lucy Witcomb

Training and Events Manager
020 7393 1507
lucy@learningonscreen.ac.uk