Meet the Team

We are specialists in the use of moving image and sound in education. Our unique services range from On Demand television and radio, training, copyright advice and online scholarly resources.

Virginia Haworth-Galt

Chief Executive
020 3743 2389
ceo@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Sergio Angelini

Service Support Specialist
020 3743 2405
sergio@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Frazer Ash

Content Creation Manager
020 3743 2405
frazer@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Lotfallah Bekhradi

IT Systems and Support Officer
020 3574 8786
lotfallah@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Markeda Cole

Digital Services Manager
020 8158 5074
markeda@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Maria-Jose de Esteban

Academic Liaison Librarian
020 3743 2389
jose@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Gabriel A. Hernández

Chief Digital Officer
020 3574 8786
gabriel@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Ben Hodson

Events and Training Manager (Maternity Cover)
020 3743 2389
ben@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Bartolomeo Meletti

Education and Research Executive
020 3743 2389
bart@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Marianne Open

Information Services Manager
020 8158 5074
marianne@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Gil Toffell

Academic Research Manager
020 3743 2405
gil@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Alison Ward

Communications and Marketing Manager
020 3743 2389
alison@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Lucy Witcomb

Events and Training Manager
020 3743 2316
lucy@learningonscreen.ac.uk

Finance Team

020 3743 2411
finance@learningonscreen.ac.uk